LEGO Marvel’s Avengers

5/5 - (1 vote)
LEGO Marvel’s Avengers
ConsoleNintendo Wii U
File Size7.98 GB
PublisherWarner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
GenreAction, Adventure
Wii U Games Available on Amazon Store Button

[su_button url=”″ target=”blank” background=”#F0B65B” size=”7″ center=”yes” radius=”5″ icon=”icon: download” rel=”nofollow”]Download Now[/su_button]

“LEGO Marvel’s Avengers” is a LEGO action-adventure game from Traveller’s Tales and released by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. This is the spin-off “LEGO Marvel Super Heroes” and is the second part of the “LEGO Marvel” game series. The game follows the storyline based on the famous Marvel Studios movies including: “The Avengers” and “Avengers: Age of Ultron”, as well as “Captain America: The First Avenger”, “Iron Man 3”, “Thor: The Dark World” and “Captain America: The Winter Soldier”. Similar to the previous installments, “LEGO Marvel’s Avengers” maintains the classic core gameplay that makes the LEGO series: Find your way, solve puzzles as well as coordinate with the abilities of the accompanying characters to overcome the screen, along with the humorous and charming narrative. In the game, players will have the opportunity to play the famous characters from the Marvel Cinematic Universe as well as the characters in comics such as Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver, Thor, Ultron, Loki, Winter Soldier, Falcon, Vision and War Machine as well as some lesser-known characters like Devil Dinosaur or Fin Fang. In addition, players can also explore the open world in the game with famous areas seen in the movie including Asgard, Malibu, South Africa, The Helicarrier, the Bartons’ farm, Washington DC and Sokovia.

Leave a Comment